My Birthday:


Estimated Available Date:


My favorite thing to do is Eat, play, sleep and boss my brother (dog) around. Meal time is my favorite time of day! I gobble up all my food every time. And I love when my foster mom give me treats. I love to play with the other dogs in the house. I love to wrestle and run around the backyard. Naptime is also my favorite time of day. And I love to curl up right next to my foster mom’s feet. I also love telling my bother what to do. Although he doesn’t listen..


What makes me special is I have the softest fur and my mom says I’ll grow up to be a big handsome boy. I am very talkative and always ready to play..


I want my new owner to know I was found on someone’s property with 16 other puppies and had no human contact for the first 7-8 weeks of my life. I am still very timid with humans but I am getting better every day. I give my foster mom cuddles and kisses now. Although, I am still unsure of being picked up. Loud noises and sudden movements still frighten me. Also, I am still a puppy so I am learning everything so please be patient with me..


When I am feeling playful I like to…take all the dog toys out of the basket until I find the perfect one. I will tell my bother to play with me until he does. And then we wrestle and run around the backyard.. When it is time to rest I sleep in a crate in my mom’s room.


I am good with[Dogs, Kids] and I have no experience around [Cats].


By nature I am… [Energetic, Playful, Very Shy, Loud, Curious, I do not like to be held].


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.